©2016-present by parish-lab. Proudly created with Wix.com

Dr. Lachlan Thompson

Florey Neuroscience Institute, Melbourne

Dr. David Nisbet

Australian National University, Canberra

Prof. Colin Pouton

Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Melbourne

Dr. Mirella Dottori

The University of Melbourne

Assoc. Prof. Jennifer Rodger

The University of Western Australia, Perth

Dr. Marnie Blewitt

Walter & Eliza Hall Institute, Melbourne

Prof. Ernest Arenas

Karolinska Institute, Sweden

Prof. Andras Simon

Karolinska Institute, Sweden

Lab Alumni

Dr. Christopher Bye

Dr. Ting-Yi Wang

Dr. Brette Blakely

Dr. Walaa Alsanie

Dr. Jonathan Niclis

Current Lab Members

Assoc. Prof. Clare Parish

Principle Investigator

Dr. Jessica Kauhausen

Postdoctoral researcher

Dr. Cameron Hunt

Postdoctoral researcher

Carlos Gantner

Postgraduate PhD student

Vanessa Penna

Postgraduate PhD student

Isabelle de Luzy

Postgraduate PhD student

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now